The office is closed on the following days (please note this may affect payment dates)

  • 1st and 2nd January
  • Easter Monday
  • May day (First Monday in May)
  • August Bank Holiday (Usually last Monday in August)
  • Christmas day and Boxing day. (The office will be closed over the Christmas period – updated dates will be available via the Christmas hours notice)